Author of the week:)

    My very first Author of the Week is the lovely Sarah Cradit. Sarah is smart as a whip, funny and has been one of my very favourite bloggers ever since I started this blog.

 

She is also an author and has written a series that you will not want to miss.  You can already find St. Charles at Dusk and will soon be able to get your hands on the second book in the series.

For more info on how to find Sarah’s books or if you just want to go say hello to her, click here:

http://sarahcradit.wordpress.com/an-introduction-to-the-house-of-crimson-and-clover-series/

15 thoughts on “Author of the week:)

  1. Ahhh you are so flipping sweet!! I am so honored to be your first author of the week (who, for the record, does not drink Pepsi, but does wear colorful tights). Excuse me, I think I might have something in my eye… 😉

    Like

  2. Pingback: Cover Reveal: The Storm and the Darkness By Sarah M. Cradit | C Giovanni Writes

  3. Pingback: Syndicate Spotlight #45: St Charles At Dusk, The House Of Crimson And Clover | The Literary Syndicate

Talk to me!

