Help tweet tweet

I kinda sorta accidentally broke Charles’ back by throwing squirrels at him and

thereby making him slip on a cupcake. I am starting a twitter campaign here

folks to help him keep his tweeties alive during his recovery.

 

If you could all be so kind as to tweet about Bestiary of Blatherhorn Vale being

on sale on Amazon it would be great.

Sample tweet:ย  Love poems? Love Fantasy? Bestiary of Blatherhorn Vale availableย here for only .99 cents http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00D0RR5N0?ie=UTF8&tag=httpwwwgoodco-20&linkCode=as2&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B00D0RR5N0&SubscriptionId=1MGPYB6YW3HWK55XCGG2

 

I just tweeted it and it works. But you are all far more creative than me at this small characters allowed tweetishness. So do an author a favour and spread the word.

 

Now off to bring him some cupcakes.

47 thoughts on “Help tweet tweet

  1. Pingback: Lean on Me (Rome Construction Day 112) – [Special Song Dedication] | Green Embers

  2. I just came across your blog in my recommendations and I have to say, I love it already! Nothing beats a good dose of humor in the morning… Now what’s this about throwing squirrels at Charles??? Smh… ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Talk to me!

