Another Complaint

I don’t know why he loves me.

Julian Froment's Blog

I received another complaint about my blog yesterday from Ionia. This has begun to become rather a common place occurrence. Sadly it is another legitimate comment, as usual. This one was regarding the tagline associated with my blog. Essentially I have been far too lazy to have ever bothered to change it from the default of ‘JUST ANOTHER WORDPRESS.COM WEBLOG’.

This led me to thinking about what I could change it to that would be more descriptive of either the content of my blog or of me in general. I had a few ideas, but I am really quite undecided about what to change it to. I thought that I would get the opinion of you guys to help me out. I have put a few suggestions below and would like to get your comments on which you think would be the best line to use. Feel free to suggest…

View original post 43 more words

5 thoughts on “Another Complaint

  1. A combo of all of them … This, that and the other ravings of a F$;!ing Mad Englishman and a bit o’ his Reading Experiences.

    Like

Talk to me!

