Author of the week

Sand & the Sea 030This week’s author of the week is no stranger to many of you, but I feel the need to point out how special he is anyway. I forget to tell him every so often and I’d like to remind him. There have been days when I could not have gotten through the day without his warmth, friendship and overall goofy personality. He is a force to be reckoned with and I am so happy to know him.

He is working on various projects at the moment  including the process of publishing a novel and also has taken a serious interest in poetry in many forms. Everyone take a moment please, to go pay a visit to

Mr. John Howell

 

Lounge on the beach with him for a few and let him tell you a story. There is no better way to spend an afternoon.

 

John, you inspire me.

46 thoughts on “Author of the week

  1. She is trying to rectify calling your posts boring, John…lol BTW I love your posts John, and even if I don’t comment on them all it is because you have sent me into some deep thought process!

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on Fiction Favorites and commented:
    I have been honored in a special way today by Ionia Martin who I respect and admire. She has selected me as Author of the Week. I am in the company of some pretty good past recipients and am grateful . Her Readful Things blog has book reviews and general advice for the writer. She coaches and inspires everyone to do their best. I am really humbled by her recognition and thank her deeply.

    Like

Talk to me!

