Thank you for the love (and rodents and minions)

Thank you everyone and I love you all:)

The Community Storyboard

IMG_20130629_011425_0

 

So, it started with a flu,

that progressed to complete shite

kept me up all morning and

all throughout the night

 

then I broke a rib

which poked me in the spleen

boy this f*cking week

has really been quite mean

 

So after a small surgery

antibiotics and some dope

I’m sitting in recovery

and trying not to mope

 

I think I got run over

by a rat-arsed squirrel

An evil bunny at the helm

I think his name was earl

 

Then the bastard backed up

and ran over me once more

but it wasn’t all bad….

found a cupcake on the floor

 

When I managed to awaken

from my drug induced stupor

I realised why I must go on

and what I’m living for (minions)

 

For kindhearted people

those who truly care

and show me such compassion

through this whole affair

 

View original post 82 more words

7 thoughts on “Thank you for the love (and rodents and minions)

Talk to me!

