FEARLESS Advanced Reader Copies ready!!!

Advance reader copies now available….Ladies…..Yum

Devon Hartford

I can’t believe it! The manuscript for FEARLESS is finished!

I’ve already made all the little fixes necessary, as pointed out by my ultra-helpful beta readers. It’s as close to typo-free as humanly possible. I am now in the process of sending out Advanced Reader Copies (ARCs) to various readers for early reviews.

If anyone is interested in reading and reviewing an ARC of FEARLESS, click here, or on the Facebook link on the right side of this webpage for Devon Hartford, NA & YA novelist, and send me a message there.

Thanks again, everybody!

-Devon

View original post

2 thoughts on “FEARLESS Advanced Reader Copies ready!!!

Talk to me!

