L<3ve to Travel? check this out:)

My friend and fellow author Bonnie Kassel has been writing travel pieces for the Huffington Post. Huffington! That is huge! Please take a moment to go visit her at either of these links and see what she has been up to.

 

 

Congratulations Bonnie!

 

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/bonnie-kassel/how-to-do-exceptional-thi_b_3541283.html


http://www.huffingtonpost.com/bonnie-kassel/changes-in-your-ideas-of-_b_3545653.html


You can also check out her memoir "Without a Spare" here
10 thoughts on “L<3ve to Travel? check this out:)

  1. Huffington Post Wow! I loved the articles. She is also taking cooking lessons as she travels. That is so cool. I have always wanted to do that I love the title to her book and I know my daughter would love the book also 🙂

    Like

  2. You just seem to know all the people that matter. I feel as though I’m following the parade scooping up elephant poop, again. I didn’t even know Huffington Post did travel and such…thought it was all politics. Guess I’ve got to get out more often, or at least get out from behind the parade.
    Later…

    Like

Talk to me!

