Our Beloved Ringleader

Sometimes I’m just amazed.

Legends of Windemere

Visit Readful Things
Where this impish angel sits
Directing the circus
As our humble Queen
Creating games and mischief
Keeping spirits high
And teasing those held dear
With smiles and fun in mind

I owe her much
For her support and care
As many others do
My best and dearest friend
A wordsmith and a muse
Please raise a glass of what you wish
To make her blush and squirm
As we thank her for all she does

Thank you, Ionia, for everything you’ve done for me and every other author that has been blessed to cross your path.

And since I couldn’t fit it into the poem:

View original post

6 thoughts on “Our Beloved Ringleader

Talk to me!

