Allure of the Gypsies Cover Reveal and Blog Tour

You know you wannta

Legends of Windemere

So, I’m going to continue my quest to find volunteers for the Legends of Windemere: Allure of the Gypsies promotional events.

Let me know if you’re interested in helping with the following:

Cover Reveal

This will be on November 25th and I will send you the Cover, Book Blurb, Release Date, and links to the previous books.  I can send this info to you now and you can schedule the post if you wish to participate.  Any time throughout that day would be fine, but it CANNOT go up before November 25th.

Blog Tour

This is the December event where you make a post directing people to my book’s Amazon site and I add you to a daily ‘check these books and blogs’ out.  I currently have 13 volunteers.

Twubs Chat

Still trying to figure out how to work this event, but it will be on November 30th for a…

View original post 61 more words

4 thoughts on “Allure of the Gypsies Cover Reveal and Blog Tour

Talk to me!

