Jump on the Bandwagon. Want to Steer?

Author Photo

Author Photo

Thanks to Ionia for letting me make another request for help.  This one will be brief because I’m sure we all want to get into the weekend.

Legends of Windemere: Allure of the Gypsies debuts on December 1st!!!

To spread the word, Ionia is helping me run three events:

  1. Cover Reveal on November 25th to kick off the big Pre-release Hype Week!
  2. Blog Tour throughout December.  Sign up, wait for November 30th/December 1st for the blog tour package to be emailed to you along with a schedule.  Post the information on your assigned day.  It’s as simple as that.  ADDED BONUS: Any indie authors who participate in the blog tour will have their book mentioned on my blog.  Every day of December I will be doing a ‘Thank You’ post to direct people to the blog and published works of the day’s volunteers.  Think about it.  Getting some free publicity by connecting your book to another book’s debut?  What do you have to lose?
  3. Twubs Chat on November 30th.  This is an interview through Twitter where you log on and go to the hashtag #WINDEMERESPEAKS.  I will be posting instructions on my blog and Readfulthings that morning to help direct people. The fun part is that you won’t be interviewing me.  You’ll be interviewing my characters, so there will be a list of them with brief descriptions along with the instructions.

Those are the big events coming up for the book debut.  So, join in the fun and enjoy your weekend.

3 thoughts on “Jump on the Bandwagon. Want to Steer?

Talk to me!

