Last Call: Allure of the Gypsies Cover Reveal & Blog Tour

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Legends of Windemere: Allure of the Gypsies debuts on December 1st!!!

Coming into the home stretch for building hype for the this fantasy debut.  So, Ionia has permitted me to make this is the last call for promotion volunteers.  Here are the events:

Cover Reveal

Next Monday, November 25th, all volunteers will post the debut cover of Legends of Windemere: Allure of the Gypsies.  I will send any volunteers the cover art and the book/author information to go along with it.  This is going to be the explosive kickoff for HYPE WEEK!

December Blog Tour

Volunteer for this event and you will be given a date along with all of the necessary information.  On your given date, you make a post about the new book.  I will make a post on my blog directing people to day’s volunteers and any published books they have out.  I will be sending out an email to all volunteers on December 1st with the information.  That day will be taken by myself and Ionia because I want to include the Amazon site with the volunteer email.  Still working on a fun name for the group to put as a header for my volunteer posts.

#Windemerespeaks Twubs Chat

On November 30th, we’ll end HYPE WEEK! with a 2 hour chat over Twitter using the Twubs site.  This will start at 8 PM EST (East Coast USA) and go until 10 PM.  The fun twist here is that you won’t be asking me questions.  You get to ask the characters of my books whatever you want.  A post on my blog and here at Readfulthings will be going up earlier that day to lead people to the Twubs room and give a list of major characters.  If you read the books and want to ask a minor character something then go right ahead.  All we politely ask is that you avoid spoilers.

Thanks & Check Out the Previous Volumes!

Legends of Windemere: Beginning of a Hero

Legends of Windemere: Prodigy of Rainbow Tower

20 thoughts on “Last Call: Allure of the Gypsies Cover Reveal & Blog Tour

  1. Pingback: Hot Chocolate: Let me count the ways | The D/A Dialogues

Talk to me!

