Happy Holidays to you and yours

Holiday 112

I hope that all of you have an amazing Holiday Season and A bright and happy New Year. This post is just a quick thanks for everything you have all done for me and for Readful Things. I look forward every time I log onto the computer to seeing your faces and interacting with you. Many of you have become dear friends to me and I am so grateful that I have had the chance to get to know you all.

You pick me up when I am down and give me a reason to smile. There is nothing better than that. Love you all:) (John, I’m still waiting for you to show up at my door in nothing but a bow.)

Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, Happy New Year to all of my friends and fellow bloggers. May 2014 be everything you hope for and more.

Now…on to this pile of books.

31 thoughts on “Happy Holidays to you and yours

  1. Merry Christmas to you and your family – I love you all and you bring joy into my life on a daily basis. I know that you and Julian will be happier than is legally allowed. (It couldn’t happen to two nicer people).

    Like

  2. Avery Happy Holidays to you and Julian, the children and the pets. This note is coming to you from the county jail. It appears the Sheriff was not as appreciative of me in just a bow as some others. I can tell you makes one not want to sit down in this place. Cheers (don’t worry I’ll make bail)

    Like

  3. Pingback: Happy Holidays! Papi Z Style… | The Literary Syndicate

  4. We are fortunate to have someone so sweet as you to put up with our craziness.
    Thank you for being here for me, for us all!
    Happy Christmas and lots of health and tons of good books!
    Carmen

    Like

Talk to me!

