A Tiny Favor if I may ask

Help out my dear friend, get the word out about her poetry please:)

Poetry by Pamela

I’ve been trying to write more and more poetry. Some of it is good, some not as much. But I’m learning and trying to do more.

What I would like to do though is increase my readership. May I ask that if you like a particular poem, would you please re-blog it for me? That may get me more eyes and hopefully a few more followers.

I don’t get too worried about how many followers and my stats, but I would like to increase a tiny bit.

So I hope it isn’t inappropriate for me to ask you to give me a hand. Much appreciated. Thank you.

View original post

2 thoughts on “A Tiny Favor if I may ask

Talk to me!

