A new release and a call to action: Minions–assemble!

unnamedBlurb: John J. Cannon successful San Francisco lawyer takes a well-earned leave of absence from the firm and buys a boat he names My GRL. He is unaware that his newly purchased boat had already been targeted by a terrorist group. John’s first inkling of a problem is when he wakes up in the hospital where he learns he was found unconscious next to the dead body of the attractive young woman who sold him the boat in the first place. John now stands between the terrorists and the success of their mission.

 

My GRL is available on Amazon. (Today the print version and e-version will be available Monday January 6)

 

Find it here:

AMAZON

photo-by-tim-burdick-copy

 

 

 

Author Bio: John W. Howell’s main interests are reading and writing.  He turned to writing as a full-time occupation after an extensive career in business.  John writes thriller fiction novels and short stories. He also has a three times weekly blog Fiction Favorites at http://johnwhowell.com where he writes about . John lives on Mustang Island in the Gulf of Mexico off the coast of south Texas with his wife Molly and their spoiled pets. He can be reached by e-mail: johnwhowell.wave@gmail.com, Twitter: @HowellWave and on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/john.howell.98229241

 

Now for the call to action: I shamelessly stole this from John’s blog. You know you want to join the “Ionia thinks your cool” group. Give a hand to a talented author. He will return it with all fingers attached. He promises.

“Volunteers Needed. . . Volunteers Needed. . . Volunteers Needed. . . Volunteers Needed  Please e-mail me at johnwhowell.wave@gmail.com

I need your help to spread the word that my thriller My GRL is available on Amazon. (Today the print version and e-version will be available Monday January 6). I would like to take the time to make the announcement in an organized fashion. I think an official My GRL Launch Announcement Blog Tour scheduled between January 19 and February 1 will do the trick  and I am asking for volunteers. If you participate; the only thing you will need to do is paste the material I send. If you do join; I will publish a link to your blog and your book or what ever you designate on the day of the tour and be so grateful for your help. As I stated, I will send you all the material, and you will only need to simply copy and paste into your site. If you would like to participate please send an e-mail to: johnhowell.wave@gmail.com. If you could also indicate a day when you won’t be able to participate it will help scheduling. Please send your e-mail to me by Monday January 13. I will then publish the schedule and material back to you on January 16. Thank you for your help.”

 

animals4You know you can’t wesist my chawms:) Go hewp John. Go….

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “A new release and a call to action: Minions–assemble!

  1. Pingback: My GRL Blog Tour! John W Howell | The Literary Syndicate

Talk to me!

