Blogger of the Week (Finally, Ionia..jeez.)

So, it has been FOREVER since I did my blogger of the week feature, but I am trying to get back into it now. I have found some really great blogs and bloggers over the last few months and I would love to share them with you each week. The following blog has become one of my new favourites. In case you have not heard about it yet, you should really all go check out the blog of Mr. Greg Urbano. He has some wonderful insights on his blog as well as fantastic photography. He is also in the know about the latest photography gear. Check out his blog here:

http://gregurbano.com/

 

You will be glad you did.

 

Happy New Year peeps! (I am trying to learn to write 2014)

3 thoughts on “Blogger of the Week (Finally, Ionia..jeez.)

Talk to me!

