Who ARE all you people?

Misha has a deal for you. A damn good deal. Check it out! Author giving back:)

mishaburnett

Evidently there are 689 people who follow this WordPress blog, 170 people who follow my Twitter feed, 167 people who follow my author FaceBook , and 27 people who follow me on Google+. Now, I realize that there is going to be a certain degree of overlap, so I know that doesn’t mean that there are 1053 individuals who read what I post here every day, but still, I have a lot of folks who have signed up in one electronic medium or another to see what I write.

I have no idea who most of you are.  Yeah, yeah, I know I probably shouldn’t admit that. Epic Social Networking Fail and all that.  But it’s true.  I get all of these notices that a new person has started following me on something or other, and I should go check out that person and maybe add them back, but I…

View original post 395 more words

Talk to me!

