Here is my interview with Pamela Beckford

Check out Pamela’s interview here. If you haven’t purchased a copy of her books yet, do so. Worth every penny.

authorsinterviews

10402534_760891440641506_4066542067842762456_n


Name Pamela Beckford
Age Not as old as dirt, but closer than I would like
Where are you from – northern Indiana
A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc
I have never left my hometown, a small rural community in northern Indiana. It was a great place to raise my daughter. Of course, she wasted no time in leaving and moving to a large city. Sigh. I have an adorable five year old grandson. I know everyone says that, but really he is adorable. He actually has done some modelling (it helps that my daughter is a fashion designer and has been able to expose him to many photographers).


Fiona: Tell us your latest news?
I published my third book in July this year. What an exciting adventure this has been.

Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?
I started writing poetry about 18 months…

View original post 1,022 more words

One thought on “Here is my interview with Pamela Beckford

Talk to me!

