Be a dear support a fantasy author

There once was an author

from and island so long

I made his acquaintance

and he sang me a song

 

“For I am but a poor fantasy scribe

give me a chance and I’ll write you a line

Dragons and wizards and paladins too

Just stay here a moment, I’ll entertain you.”

 

So I sat for  while and listened to his words

fabulous yarns such as I’d never heard

just one problem at the end of his tale

I was a pauper, so he did not make a sale

 

I looked him over and said with a frown

I might not be rich but I can spread word about town

then the sky opened up,

with a big THUNDERCLAP

I looked above me and I said:

“Well, crap.”

 

Still, I knew I would not be deterred

these were the best stories I’d ever heard

So I went past the houses and barns and small fort

and I asked everyone–to click here for support

https://www.thunderclap.it/projects/16425-escape-reality-enjoy-the-fun?locale=en

 

* Show support to one of our locals and help him reach his goal. It’s free, I promise. All you have to do is click.

 

 

 

20 thoughts on “Be a dear support a fantasy author

Talk to me!

