Happy Birthday to my dear friend

Sometimes we get very lucky in life and meet a friend who changes the way we think about the world and our everyday existence. I’ve been lucky enough to find someone like that. Today, on her birthday, I wanted to take a moment to thank her, for being who she is and for caring so much about those around her, myself included.

Pamela, You make my world a brighter place. You make me laugh, make it okay to cry when I need to and give me strength when I have none left in my reserves. I honestly don’t know what I would do without you. I hope today is a wonderful, magical day filled with lots of love and laughter. May this be the best year ever.

Happy Birthday!

 

Stop by and wish her a happy birthday today if you get a chance.

 

Poetry by Pamela

or

Year Round Thanksgiving

12 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to my dear friend

Talk to me!

