#RomancingSeptember Day 7 Love Aflame by Pamela Beckford @poetrybypamela

Pamela writes some incredibly moving and hot poetry. Check this out!

Rosie Amber

Welcome to Day 7 Of #RomancingSeptember

2015 cover

Our guest today is Pamela Beckford and her book of love poems called Love Aflame.

Love Aflame

Where is your home town?

I live in Northeast Indiana

How long have you been writing romance?

I started about 3 years ago writing poetry and it quickly became love poetry

What is your favourite sub-genre of romance?

I like something with a good story, not just romance – I’m not much of an erotica reader though.

Love Aflame is a books of poems, how many are there?

First I use various poetic forms. It sounds like a short poem would be easier to write, but I find that restricting the number of syllables can force me to be very intentional with my words to get the desired effect. I do include a description of each poetic form for the readers though. There are 60 poems about love and…

View original post 223 more words

Talk to me!

